Reviews

Summary
4.6

Peaceful, clean and lots of amenities.- Rating 5/5

Large living area with very clean bedroom and bathroom. It was very clean and spacious. The climb up to the second floor could be difficult after a day walking but nothing too bad.

Reviewer: Giles W | Fri 7th Jun 2024 | 16 hours ago


Lovely apartment - Rating 5/5

The apartment is beautifully presented and very comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Reviewer: Catherine H | Fri 7th Jun 2024 | 16 hours ago


Fantastic- would rebook - Rating 5/5

Would rebook which is the best review I can give.Accommodation was spotless and well equipped. Also well positioned minutes from the tram line for good access to the airport whilst the City is a 5 min walk.Staff were also very friendly and accommodating

Reviewer: Martin T | Wed 29th May 2024 | 1 week ago


Good all round - Rating 5/5

Very well equipped and comfortable, with lots of space to chill after a busy day! Pretty central to Princes Street also, and the bus stop was just around the corner if we were too walked out! Would use again.

Reviewer: Roberta | Tue 21st May 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

A very enjoyable weekend, with beautiful sunshine, friendly staff who allowed us to leave our bags in early on arrival, room was clean and a fan was very welcome, problem with hairdryer and microwave attended to efficiently....although there is work going on outside it didn't trouble us, on approaching the property there was a lot of litter etc outside which if tidied would enhance the lovely property....its a great location and we hope to stay with you again....thank you

Reviewer: Irene| Mon 13th May 2024 | 3 weeks ago


nice - Rating 5/5

we like here very much

Reviewer: Qi | Sat 4th May 2024 | 1 month ago


I like this apartment- Rating 5/5

I love to stay in this apartment.

Reviewer: Jiandong| Fri 3rd May 2024 | 1 month ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Spacious, well equipped and excellent location for town.

Reviewer: Ann S | Sun 21st Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


Very adequate- Rating 5/5

A simple and convenient apartment as promised. Access via door codes that I needed to call for. I also called to arrange luggage storage in lobby before check in time. Both calls were answered promptly which is appreciated.

Reviewer: David| Tue 16th Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


Edinburgh suites accommodation - Rating 4/5

The room was great, cleaned and well appointed with ensuite and small kitchen area.The location was great, within walking distance from Grassmarkets, the Castle and Haymarket train station. My only complaint was the noise from the street and the other unit.I could hear conversations well into late night, after midnight. I could also hear the foot traffic along Torphichen Street at all hours which was to be expected I suppose as there was a pub on the corner. It was a bit unsettling as it sounded so near and as a single woman travelling alone I really didn’t sleep well, sorry.

Reviewer: Karen | Mon 8th Apr 2024 | 2 months ago


Contact

Edinburgh City Suites
Strachan House, 16 Torphichen Street
Haymarket
Edinburgh
City of Edinburgh
EH3 8JB

0131 476 7116
Fax: 0131 539 7092
E-Mail